U18 Awards

Please submit the winners as chosen by the Coaching Staff and the players to Lorianne Dutton emhacoyotes.secretary@gmail.com

| staff). The always sh forth an E the Hustl | e winning recipient is recognized as someone that shows HEART, is a UNIQUE player, nows SPORTSMANSHIP, is a TEAM player for EMHA, is LOYAL to their team and puts ENTHUSIASTIC effort. Please take a vote by secret ballots to have the team choose e Award winner. |
|--|---|
| esso Average and fair performed by the second fair performance and fair performance and the second and the seco | WARDS: The Esso Medals program recognizes players who contribute to the game of brough dedication, effort and fair play. It has never been about rewarding a player for great slap shot or superior skating skills. By acknowledging players' dedication, effort play, the program hopes to go beyond hockey, to build champions in life. With medals Dedicated, Most Improved and Most Sportsmanlike our intention is to help each player a champion. Winner Most Dedicated: Winner Most Improved: Winner Most Sportsmanlike: |
| | langer Memorial Award for Best Defenseman, U18: |
| | vn "For the Love of the Game" Award, U18: |
| | Iso accepting nominations for the following awards: |
| 1. | The Earl (Bud) Vollick Memorial Award for Rep Coaching Staff of the Year: |
| 2. | The Earl (Bud) Vollick Memorial Award for LL Coaching Staff of the Year: |
| 3. | The Doug McConnell Trophy for LL Goalie of the Year: |
| 4. | The Doug McConnell Trophy for Rep Goalie of the Year: |
| 5. | Tuny Lem Perseverance Award is given to members of Elmvale Minor Hockey who have undergone personal hardships, yet has continued to enjoy hockey. These families will have gone through some difficult times this season but have maintained their great outlook and love of hockey. Nominate: |
| 6. | Eileen Reynolds Memorial Award is presented to a member of EMHA who has dedicated years of time and energy to our program. You can always count on their |

| support and enthusiasm. | |
|-------------------------|--|
| Nominate: | |
| | |