Atom Local League Teams, News (Elmvale Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Atom Local League Teams
Submitted By Michael Kelly on Thursday, September 22, 2016
Coach - Mark Cairncross
Edward Monk
Lucas Cairncross
Preston Fay
Raegan Burns
Julian Blake
Nathan Sokach
Cameron Dupuis
Nicholas Johnston
Riley Johnston
Mitchell Hales
Keegan Hummelink
Wyatt Aldred
Chase Salway
Liam Hall

Coach - Dave Alexander
Nolan Krause
Emery Stephens
Cooper Mogridge
Bryce McLaren
Grayson Alexander
Logan Golka
Kyson Osborne
Jacob Holt
Noah Johnston
Koston McClung
Lilly Hammer
Blake Finlayson
Rowan Forigo
Aiden Lawson
This article has been viewed 2065 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 13
    Please note there have been changes to our schedule in the coming days. 2 Groups of U18s will be going out on Thursday Night, the other on Saturday night. Both U9s will be on Saturday, which has moved the times of all practices on ...
  • 12
    The maintenance issues at the arena have been resolved.  Tonight's U15 practices will proceed as previously scheduled.
  • 09
    The Elmvale Arena is experiencing some mechanical issues so the ice will not be available tonight.  These practices will be rescheduled. Monday is expected to be OK but we will not know until Sunday.
  • 04
    We have uploaded (as best we can) all players and guardian info into our Health Screen Module. Instructions on how to use it can be found on the following page: COVID Resources If your email was provided then you should have received an email ...
  • 02
    As per OMHA requirements, EMHA will be conducting a virtual meeting to address concerns related to reopening under new COVID protocols.  All members are invited to participate and learn about our procedures and have questions answered. Please ...
  • 30
    As a follow up to the initial pre-season post here is some important information to note. Oct 5-18 is considered our 'Pre-Season'.  It consists of 3 skates.  Rosters have already been posted.  See this article for more information.  Ice ...
  • 28
    Our season start date of October 5th is fast approaching and we have finalized dates and times for our players to begin on the ice!
  • 24
    Want to get back on the ice?  EMHA wants to provide you with a place to play this season.
Printed from on Tuesday, October 20, 2020 at 7:15 PM