Organization Contact List (Elmvale Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveTina RobertsonPresident705.322.7215 (h)
ExecutiveAngela BirchLocal League Convenor705.835.3388 (h)
ExecutiveCullen FayOMHA Convenor
ExecutiveMichael KellyDirector - Game Day Operations
ExecutiveShannon BolandVolunteer Committee Manager
ExecutiveJamie McClungDirector - Technical
ExecutiveRyen OakesDirector - Tournaments
ExecutiveLorianne DuttonSecretary705.835.5767 (h)
ExecutiveTamara Tschop McLarenPublicity and Sponsorship705.279.8550 (c)
ExecutiveJennifer CoughlinFundraising Manager
ExecutiveJames ElliottEquipment Manager705.322.0969 (h) 705.627.2670 (c)
ExecutiveNancy SweeneyTreasurer705.322.2156 (h)
ExecutiveColleen McGinnisRegistrar705.322.3717 (h)
Org StaffMichael KellyScheduler - Ice
Org StaffDenine DempsterScheduler - Timekeepers705.305.4954 (c)
Org StaffDerek PrescottScheduler - Referees
Org StaffDenine DempsterScheduler - Gatekeepers
Org StaffVacant PositionLiaison - IP
Org StaffVacant PositionLiaison - Tyke
Org StaffVacant PositionLiaison - Novice
Org StaffVacant PositionLiaison - Atom
Org StaffVacant PositionLiaison - Bantam
Org StaffVacant PositionLiaison - Peewee
Org StaffVacant PositionLiaison - Midget
Pre-SchoolScott McGillHead Coach
IP 1Anthony LalondeHead Coach
IP 2Nathan Tschop McLarenHead Coach
Tyke 1Cullen FayHead Coach
Tyke 2Matt KenneyHead Coach
Novice LLDarren MacPhersonHead Coach
Novice RepJohn SeneyHead Coach
Atom LL 1Robert RheinheimerHead Coach
Atom LL 2Jerritt ShawHead Coach
Atom AEJamie McClungHead Coach
Atom RepRyen OakesHead Coach
PeeWee LL 1Ian OsborneHead Coach
PeeWee AEMark CairncrossHead Coach
PeeWee RepDoug DuttonHead Coach
PeeWee RepLorrianne DuttonManager
PeeWee RepBrian MurphyTrainer
PeeWee RepJeff PickeringAssistant Coach
PeeWee RepJeremy RobertsonAssistant Trainer
Bantam LL 1Jordan ScrutonHead Coach
Bantam LL 2Ryan ReynoldsHead Coach
Bantam RepMichael KellyHead Coach
Bantam RepCarrie JesseauManager
Bantam RepJeff MoreauAsst Coach
Bantam RepGerald StoneAsst Coach
Bantam RepJacob FayTrainer
Bantam RepMark GiffenAsst Trainer
Midget LLRick HalesHead Coach
Midget RepBrian CyrHead Coach
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Elmvale Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Elmvale Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 3:03 PM