Awards Night - Winners, News (Elmvale Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Awards Night - Winners
Submitted By Michael Kelly on Mon 04 25, 22
Our awards night has come and gone, and the medals have been presented.  Lots of pizza and ice cream was consumed, and it was a great way to end our season that was almost a complete one.

Congratulations goes out to all, and we hope to see you back in September.  Registration to open early May.

Association Awards
Earle Bud Vollick Rep Coaching Staff - Atom B
Earle Bud Vollick LL Coaching Staff - Midget LL
Doug McConnell Rep Goalie - Brayson Fay (Midget B)
Doug McConnell LL Goalie - Nikolas Schepers (Midget LL)
Tuny Lem Perserverance - John Hamilton
Eileen Reynold Volunteer Award - Tina Robertson
King Bursary - Nikolas Schepers (Midget LL) & Nolan McTavish (Midget LL)

EMHA Graduates
Sean Crooker, Alex Etzinger, Zach Hartman, Nolan McTavish, Zander Morden, Shayne Ogilvie, Ian Robertson, Ethan Therrien, Triton Wright

Hustle (Player Voted) - Emmett Coughlin
Esso Most Dedicated - Val Serov-Perlov
Esso Most Improved - Marek Potter
Esso Most Sportsmanlike - Lyla Trottier
Stan Ritchie Most Improved - Scott Popple
Lee Ann Sanderson Tyke Girl - Lyla Trottier

Hustle (Player Voted) - Nash Rockey
Esso Most Dedicated - Barrett Dermott
Esso Most Improved - Felix Noble
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Reef Tschop-McLaren
Stan Ritchie Most Improved -Lincoln McIver

Hustle (Player Voted) - Owen Durnford
Esso Most Dedicated -Brayden Richardson
Esso Most Improved -Jack Bennett
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Lincoln Lougheed
Russel Hargrave Most Improved -Easton Culbert

Hustle (Player Voted) -Kohen Archer
Esso Most Dedicated -Kolten Klein Gebbinck
Esso Most Improved -Jackson Potter
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Mason Magee
Russel Hargrave Most Improved -Lincoln Thompson

Hustle (Player Voted) -Easton McGill
Esso Most Dedicated -Addilyn Kitchen
Esso Most Improved -Charlie Coughlin
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Ray Duckett
Kirton Family Most Improved -Jaiden Burke

U9 B
Hustle (Player Voted) -Gibson Godin
Esso Most Dedicated -Eli Daniels
Esso Most Improved -Ryker Bowman
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Noah Shanahan
Kirton Family Most Improved -Max Champion

U11 LL
Hustle (Player Voted) -Grace Duckett
Esso Most Dedicated -Jocelyn Marchildon
Esso Most Improved -Ethan Maxwell
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Max Murray
Harry (Hank) Ritchie MVP -Cole Daniels

U11 AE
Hustle (Player Voted) -Ryan Dziama
Esso Most Dedicated -Jack Burke
Esso Most Improved -Seamus Wicksted
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Harrison Kuypers
Harry (Hank) Ritchie MVP -Everett Bennett

U11 B
Hustle (Player Voted) -Evan Dziama
Esso Most Dedicated -Charlie Morrison
Esso Most Improved -Aubrey Ireland
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Caleb Lesperance
Harry (Hank) Ritchie MVP -Carson Mogridge

U13 LL
Hustle (Player Voted) -Evan Beatty
Esso Most Dedicated -Matthew MacPherson
Esso Most Improved -Alexis Burrell
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Maeve Giffen
Scott Lambie Most Defensive Forward - Emerson Golka

U13 AE
Hustle (Player Voted) -Kalen Foster
Esso Most Dedicated -Riley Klein Gebbinck
Esso Most Improved -Keaton McNabb
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Tobin Berglund
Scott Lambie Most Defensive Forward -Liam Seney

U13 B
Hustle (Player Voted) -Chase Champion
Esso Most Dedicated -Spencer Galvin
Esso Most Improved -Cooper Anderson
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Lukas Bartlett
Scott Lambie Most Defensive Forward -Jamieson Tschop-McLaren

U15 LL
Hustle (Player Voted) - Logan Golka
Esso Most Dedicated -Aiden Seney
Esso Most Improved -Lance McIlmoyle
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Blake Isaac
Bumstead Family Most Coachable -Carter Abrey
Keith Rossel Leadership - Leim Van Loosen

U15 B
Hustle (Player Voted) - Noah Johnston
Esso Most Dedicated - Nick Johnston
Esso Most Improved - William Way
Esso Most Sportsmanlike - Evan Krikorian
Bumstead Family Most Coachable - Jacob Holt
Keith Rossel Leadership - Ethan Palmer

U18 LL
Hustle (Player Voted) -Ty Williams
Esso Most Dedicated - Alex Etzinger
Esso Most Improved - Noah Reive
Esso Most Sportsmanlike -Brodie McTavish
Todd Belanger Best Defensman -Bradford Elliott
Jeff Colyn 'For the love of the game' -Nikolas Schepers

U18 B
Hustle (Player Voted) -Benjamin Kelly
Esso Most Dedicated -Beckham Westcott
Esso Most Improved - Jaxon Pretty
Esso Most Sportsmanlike - Isaac Jesseau
Todd Belanger Best Defensman - Cameron Robertson
Jeff Colyn 'For the love of the game' -Brayson Fay
This article has been viewed 3383 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 05
    It's hard to believe, but the 2022-2023 regular season has already come to an end for the U11 B Elmvale Coyotes team.
  • 02
    Congratulations once again to our winners! $1000.00 - Laura Johnston $3000.00 - Adam Kuypers $6000.00 - Ryan Palmer You will be contacted shortly. Thanks to everyone who made this a success!
  • 01
    2024-2025 U15 Nordic Experience
    As part of our fundraising efforts the Nordic Experience Team will be hosting a Cornhole Tournament at the Elmvale Arena on May 6th.  Start time will be 1:00pm. Registration Form - 2023 Cornhole Tournament Registration
  • 27
    It’s almost time!!!!! Ticket collection will take place on Monday January 30th from 7:30 - 8:30 pm at the Elmvale Arena. If you are unavailable to make that time, please arrange to have your Manager put your ticket stubs in the U15B locker by ...
  • 03
    2024-2025 U15 Nordic Experience
    Purchase an ATV raffle ticket for your chance to win: 1st prize a 2023 Outlander* 2nd prize $1,000.00 3rd prize $500.00.    For just $20 support EMHA by purchasing a raffle ticket from or directly ...
  • 21
    Date: Thursday Feb 9th Time: 7:30pm Location: Sadlon Arena Proceeds to U15 Nordic Trip (2024/2025) Tickets can be purchased through team managers or from Carolyn([email protected]).
  • 19
    The U11 rep team gets out of their dress clothes and into their favourite team jersey for the Elmvale Food Bank last week. 
  • 05
    Both U13 LL teams took to the ice in support of the Elmvale Food Bank this past weekend!
Printed from on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 6:04 AM