Finals Start this Weekend, News (Elmvale Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 13, 2024 | Anthony Lalonde | 249 views
Finals Start this Weekend
Finals start this weekend for the remaining EMHA teams. Fill the barn to support these teams over the next 2 weeks.

GOOD LUCK! We know you will do us proud, and we are so PROUD of you!!!

U18B 

Tues. Mar. 19 - 9:00pm - Elmvale

Wed. Mar. 20 - 8:40pm - Parry Sound

Fri. Mar. 22 - 8:40pm - Elmvale (If necessary)


U18D 

Mon. Mar. 18 - 7:40pm - Elmvale 

Wed. Mar. 20 - 8:00pm - South Muskoka

Fri. Mar 22. - 7:00pm - Elmvale (If necessary)


U13B

Tues. Mar. 19 - 6:30pm - Elmvale 

Wed. Mar. 20 - 7:00pm -  Clearview

Fri Mar. 22 - 7:00pm - Clearview (If necessary)


U15LL 

Sat. Mar. 16 - 7:50pm - Elmvale 

Sun Mar. 24 - 3:30pm - Clearview

Wed Mar. 27 - 7:30pm - Clearview (if necessary)

Sat. Mar. 30 - 11:40am - Elmvale (If necessary)


U13LL

Tues. Mar. 19 - 8pm - Elmvale

Thurs. Mar. 21 - 6:45pm - Clearview

Mon. Mar. 25th - 8pm - Clearview

Tues. Mar. 26 - 8pm - Elmvale (if necessary)

Sat. Mar. 30 - 1pm - Elmvale (If necessary)

Sun Mar. 31 - 5pm - Clearview (if necessary)


U11LL

Wed. Mar. 20 - 7pm - Elmvale

Mon. Mar. 25 - 7pm - Osprey

Tues. Mar. 26 - 7pm - Elmvale (if necessary)

Thurs. Mar. 28 - 7pm - Elmvale (If necessary)


 
Sponsors